Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Cashforlaptops.com Review - Cash For Laptops Review - CashForLaptops
Cashforlaptops.com Review

Cashforlaptops.com Review

ADVERTISEMENT

Cash For Laptops Review - CashForLaptops


I just want to write a review for this site because it really helped me a lot when I need to sell my old laptop in order to buy a new one. I can say that this was very legit and two thumbs up for the good service.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Cashforlaptops.com
SUBMIT a ticket
for Cashforlaptops.com
WATCH videos
for Cashforlaptops.com
More Cashforlaptops.com Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Cashforlaptops.com

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


gerry2002 says: (3 years ago)
 0
Cash for laptops is a total ripoff.
THERE WEB SITE OFFERS YOU SOMETHING THEN 2 WEEKS LATER THEY OFFER YOU 20% OF ORGIN AL OFFER.
THERE Inspection DEPARTMENT IS MADE UP OF SCAM ARTISTS WITH the integrity of a convicted felon, probably where they got their training.
THIS COMPANY NEEDS TO BE SHUT DOWN
CAN ANYBODY SAY"CLASS ACTION SUITE"



carmsantoro says: (4 years ago)
 0
This is a scam business and you will get screwed out of your phone and compensation. They offer over $300 for an iPhone5 and then send you $24. You can never get in touch with them and thent he transaction is complete and you are screwed.



pitbull says: (4 years ago)
 0
I got ripped off - they offered $134 for my two iPhones (exc.) and I got $34! I am going to try getting them via the IL Attorney General's Office.

rcp



PGray says: (4 years ago)
 0
STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE, THEY ARE SCAM ARTISTS. I SENT THEM A BRAND NEW IN THE BOX IPAD NEVER USED! I WAS QUOTED $300 ! THEY SENT ME $48 FOR A BRAND NEW NEVER USED IPAD! THEN THE BITCH ON THE PHONE TELLS ME THIER "CERTIFIED" TECHNICIANS EXAMINED IT AND SAID THERE WAS WEAR N TEAR ON THE BACK AND SCREEN, HOW THE HELL IS THAT POSSIBLE WHEN I NEVER I MEAN NEVER EVEN TOOK IT OUT THE BOX! THE PLASIC WAS STILL AROUND THE BOX FOR CHRIST SAKE! FUCK THIS BULLSHIT COMPANY! STRAIGHT UP!



pete672 says: (4 years ago)
 0
Total ripoff, quoted $15 for good iphone 4 strong battery, no scratches, gave me $15. Disputing it, but they dont answer phone, nor deal with it over email. Send them anything, you are screwed, will not get what they promised you. Criminal organization.



tinkerbell2222 says: (4 years ago)
 0
This cash for fucking laptops site and business fucking scam and they take your product and when u want it back they won't give it too u. They steal your shit and pay u crap for your device. Don't do business with cash for laptops they rob u blind and your quote they will not give u the quote amount if it's at $100 they willprobably pay u like $5 they are terribble.



patfrazier52 says: (4 years ago)
 0
100% never again stupid decision. Recommendedsomething else. Only got $38 out of a $253 sale. That's not even 50% highly dislike there services.



Mostface says: (4 years ago)
 0
cashforlaptops used to help me a lot, but they changed their business model. They used to tell you how much they would buy your electronics for, but now you would be lucky to get half of what they quote you, even if the items are flawless. I submitted half a dozen items and with the quotes they gave me I should have received $345, but after hours of negotiating on the phones (that is part of the official process), I ended up with $95 for my devices, which were in the exact condition I reported when I got my quote. My summary, they used to be great, and now it is run like a scam. RIP cashforlaptops.




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Cashforlaptops.com reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team